Explore the new home communities around San Antonio from the comfort of the couch with Hot On! Homes. We are THE new home resource here to help you along your home buying journey. This video features homes by the following builders & communities: Gray Point Homes – Your Journey Begins Here – San Antonio – 0:50 https://www.graypointhomes.com/find-your-new-home/san-antonio/ Chesmar Homes – Waterford Park – San Antonio – 2:40 http://chesmar.com/san-antonio/waterford-park/ Horizon View Homes – Hidden Bluffs at Texas Research Park – San Antonio – 5:30 http://horizonviewhomestx.com/neighborhood/hidden-bluffs-at-texas-research-park/ Chesmar Homes – Harvest Hills – Marion – 10:17 http://chesmar.com/san-antonio/harvest-hills/ Gehan Homes – Designed For Your Life – Boerne – 12:37 http://www.gehanhomes.com/find-your-new-home/san-antonio/ Chesmar Homes – Wortham Oaks – San Antonio – 17:49 http://chesmar.com/san-antonio/terraces-wortham-oaks/ Horizon View Homes – Falcon Landing – San Antonio – 19:39 http://horizonviewhomestx.com/neighborhood/falcon-landing/ Gehan Homes – Designed For Your Life – San Antonio Area – 24:46 http://www.gehanhomes.com/find-your-new-home/san-antonio/ Chesmar Homes – Highland Grove – New Braunfels – 26:36 http://chesmar.com/san-antonio/highlandgrove/