Explore the new home communities around San Antonio from the comfort of the couch with Hot On! Homes. We are THE new home resource here to help you along your home buying journey. This video features homes by the following builders & communities: Liberty Home Builders – Rhine Valley – Schertz – 0:50 https://www.libertyhomebuilders.com/community-overview/rhine-valley-statesman-series Horizon View Homes – Falcon Landing – San Antonio – 2:40 http://horizonviewhomestx.com/neighborhood/falcon-landing/ Chesmar Homes – Santa Maria at Alamo Ranch – San Antonio – 5:30 http://chesmar.com/san-antonio/santa-maria-at-alamo-ranch/ Chesmar Homes – Riata – Schertz – 10:17 http://chesmar.com/san-antonio/riata/ Horizon View Homes – Hidden Bluffs at Texas Research Park – San Antonio – 12:37 http://horizonviewhomestx.com/neighborhood/hidden-bluffs-at-texas-research-park/ Chesmar Homes – Mesa at Turning Stone – Cibolo – 17:49 http://chesmar.com/san-antonio/mesa-turning-stone-60s/ Gehan Homes – Designed For Your Life – Boerne – 19:39 http://www.gehanhomes.com/find-your-new-home/san-antonio/ Chesmar Homes – Regent Park – Boerne – 24:46 http://chesmar.com/san-antonio/regent-park/ Rausch Coleman Homes – More Than a Home Builder – San Antonio – 26:36 http://www.rauschcolemanhomes.com/ Learn more about the steps to buy, design, and build your new home at http://www.hotonhomes.com To see more new communities and to keep up with all of the latest information in new home construction, subscribe to our channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/HotOnHomes?sub_confirmation=1 *pricing, square footage, incentives, and availability subject to change without notice. Go to hotonhomes.com for more information.