Explore the new home communities around San Antonio from the comfort of the couch with Hot On! Homes. We are THE new home resource here to help you along your home buying journey. This video features homes by the following builders & communities: Chesmar Homes – Regent Park – Boerne – 0:50 http://chesmar.com/san-antonio/regent-park/ Liberty Home Builders – Rhine Valley – Schertz – 2:40 https://www.libertyhomebuilders.com/community-overview/rhine-valley-statesman-series Gray Point Homes – Your Journey Begins Here – San Antonio – 5:30 https://www.graypointhomes.com/find-your-new-home/san-antonio/ Horizon View Homes – Falcon Landing – San Antonio – 10:17 http://horizonviewhomestx.com/neighborhood/falcon-landing/ Chesmar Homes – Wasser Ranch – New Braunfels – 12:37 http://chesmar.com/san-antonio/wasser-ranch/ Gehan Homes – Designed For Your Life – Boerne – 17:49 http://www.gehanhomes.com/find-your-new-home/san-antonio/ Chesmar Homes – Highland Grove – New Braunfels – 19:39 http://chesmar.com/san-antonio/highlandgrove/ Chesmar Homes – Riata – Schertz – 24:46 http://chesmar.com/san-antonio/riata/ Horizon View Homes – Hidden Bluffs at Texas Research Park – San Antonio – 26:36 http://horizonviewhomestx.com/neighborhood/hidden-bluffs-at-texas-research-park/ Learn more about the steps to buy, design, and build your new home at http://www.hotonhomes.com To see more new communities and to keep up with all of the latest information in new home construction, subscribe to our channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/HotOnHomes?sub_confirmation=1 *pricing, square footage, incentives, and availability subject to change without notice. Go to hotonhomes.com for more information.