Explore the new home communities around San Antonio from the comfort of the couch with Hot On! Homes. We are THE new home resource here to help you along your home buying journey. This video features homes by the following builders & communities: Liberty Home Builders – Rhine Valley – Schertz – 00:50 https://www.libertyhomebuilders.com/community-overview/rhine-valley-statesman-series Chesmar Homes – Harvest Hills – Marion – 02:40 https://chesmar.com/communities/harvest-hills/ Chesmar Homes – Wortham Oaks – San Antonio – 05:30 http://chesmar.com/san-antonio/terraces-wortham-oaks/ Scott Felder Homes –Foxbrook– Cibolo – 09:44 https://www.scottfelderhomes.com/communities/foxbrook/ Chesmar Homes – Highland Grove – New Braunfels – 10:17 https://chesmar.com/communities/highland-grove/ Chesmar Homes – Regent Park – Boerne – 12:37 http://chesmar.com/san-antonio/regent-park/ Scott Felder Homes – Crossvine – Schertz – 15:36 https://www.thecrossvine.com/builders/scott-felder Chesmar Homes – Waterford Park – San Antonio – 17:49 https://chesmar.com/communities/waterford-park/ Chesmar Homes – Mesa at Turning Stone – Cibolo – 19:39 https://chesmar.com/communities/mesa-at-turning-stone-2/ Scott Felder Homes – La Cima – San Marcos – 21:38 https://www.scottfelderhomes.com/communities/la-cima-pre-selling/ Chesmar Homes – Wasser Ranch – New Braunfels – 24:46 http://chesmar.com/san-antonio/wasser-ranch/ Chesmar Homes – Santa Maria at Alamo Ranch – San Antonio – 26:36 http://chesmar.com/san-antonio/santa-maria-at-alamo-ranch/ Learn more about the steps to buy, design, and build your new home at http://www.hotonhomes.com To see more new communities and to keep up with all of the latest information in new home construction, subscribe to our channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/HotOnHomes?sub_confirmation=1 *pricing, square footage, incentives, and availability subject to change without notice. Go to hotonhomes.com for more information.