Houston has a bunch of new home communities around town waiting to be discovered; let us show them. Hot On! Homes is THE new home resource here to help you along your home buying journey. This video features homes by the following builders & communities: Councourse Development – Woodridge Forest – Porter, TX – 0:50 http://www.woodridgeforest.com/ Chesmar Homes – Sienna Plantation – Missouri City, TX – 2:40 http://chesmar.com/houston/sienna-plantation-magnolia-collection/ Emerald Homes – Bridges on Lake Houston – Humble – 5:00 http://www.drhorton.com/Texas/Houston/Houston/Emerald-Bridges-on-Lake-Houston HistoryMaker Homes – Lakes at Mason Park - Katy – 9:27 http://www.historymaker.com/houston/katy/lakes-at-mason-park/ D.R. Horton – Bonbrook Lakes – Rosenberg – 11:47 http://www.drhorton.com/Texas/Houston/Rosenberg/bonbrook-lakes Anglia Homes – Kings Mill – Kingwood – 17:24 http://www.angliahomeslp.com/communities/community-detail/kings-mill-50-68.cfm Gehan Homes – Lago Mar – Houston – 19:14 http://www.gehanhomes.com/find-your-new-home/houston/lago-mar-journey/ Chesmar Homes – Harmony – Spring – 23:46 https://chesmar.com/houston/harmony/ DR Horton – Valley Ranch – Porter – 27:26 http://www.drhorton.com/Texas/Houston/Porter/Valley-Ranch Learn more about the steps to buy, design, and build your new home at http://www.hotonhomes.com To see more new communities and to keep up with all of the latest information in new home construction, subscribe to our channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/HotOnHomes?sub_confirmation=1 *pricing, square footage, incentives, and availability subject to change without notice. Go to hotonhomes.com for more information.