Houston has a bunch of new home communities around town waiting to be discovered; let us show them. Hot On! Homes is THE new home resource here to help you along your home buying journey. This video features homes by the following builders & communities: DR Horton – Valley Ranch – Porter https://www.drhorton.com/texas/houston/porter/valley-ranch Balmoral – Humble https://balmoralhouston.com Woodridge Forest - Porter http://woodridgeforest.com DR Horton – Westwood – League City https://www.drhorton.com/texas/houston/league-city/westwood DR Horton – Summer Lakes – Rosenberg https://www.drhorton.com/texas/houston/rosenberg/summer-lakes Lago Mar – Texas City https://lagomarintexascity.com DR Horton – Ventana Lakes – Katy https://www.drhorton.com/texas/houston/katy/ventana-lakes HistoryMaker Homes - Harper’s Preserve – Conroe https://www.historymaker.com/houston/conroe/harpers-preserve/ DR Horton – Water Crest on Lake Conroe – Conroe https://www.drhorton.com/texas/houston/conroe/freedom-water-crest-on-lake-conroe DR Horton – Parks Edge – Missouri City https://www.drhorton.com/texas/houston/missouri-city/parks-edge DR Horton – Barton Woods - Conroe https://www.drhorton.com/texas/houston/conroe/barton-woods DR Horton – Sierra Vista – Iowa Colony https://www.drhorton.com/texas/houston/iowa-colony Gehan Homes – Designed For Your Life – Houston Area https://www.gehanhomes.com/find-your-new-home/houston/ Learn more about the steps to buy, design, and build your new home at http://www.hotonhomes.com To see more new communities and to keep up with all of the latest information in new home construction, subscribe to our channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/HotOnHomes?sub_confirmation=1 *pricing, square footage, incentives, and availability subject to change without notice. Go to hotonhomes.com for more information.