Houston has a bunch of new home communities around town waiting to be discovered; let us show them. Hot On! Homes is THE new home resource here to help you along your home buying journey. This video features homes by the following builders & communities: Land Tejas – Lago Mar – Texas City – 00:50 https://landtejas.com/current/lago-mar/ Dr Horton– Tamarron – Katy – 2:40 https://www.drhorton.com/texas/houston/katy/tamarron Concourse Development – Woodridge Forest – Porter– 05:00 http://www.woodridgeforest.com/ DR Horton – Texas Two Step – Houston – 06:59 https://www.drhorton.com/All-Promotions/texas/houston/humble/balmoral/290-texas-two-step DR Horton– Bridges on Lake Houston – Porter – 09:27 https://www.drhorton.com/Texas/Houston/Houston/Bridges-on-Lake-Houston?lang=es-MX Land Tejas – Balmoral – Humble – 11:47 https://landtejas.com/current/balmoral/ DR Horton – Foster’s Ridge – Conroe – 14:16 https://www.drhorton.com/texas/houston/conroe/fosters-ridge/qmis/14121-emory-peak-court HistoryMaker – Lakes at Mason Park – Katy – 17:24 https://www.historymaker.com/houston/katy/lakes-at-mason-park/ DR Horton – Barton Woods – Conroe – 19:14 https://www.drhorton.com/texas/houston/conroe/barton-woods DR Horton – Park’s Edge – Missouri City – 21:43 https://www.drhorton.com/texas/houston/missouri-city/parks-edge DR Horton – Texas Two Step – Houston – 22:13 https://www.drhorton.com/All-Promotions/texas/houston/humble/balmoral/290-texas-two-step DR Horton – Westwood – League City – 23:36 https://www.drhorton.com/texas/houston/league-city/westwood Chesmar – Meridiana – Iowa Colony 23:43 https://chesmar.com/communities/meridiana/ HistoryMaker Homes – Country Lake Estates – Spring – 25:36 25:36https://www.historymaker.com/houston/... Learn more about the steps to buy, design, and build your new home at http://www.hotonhomes.com To see more new communities and to keep up with all of the latest information in new home construction, subscribe to our channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/HotOnHom... *pricing, square footage, incentives, and availability subject to change without notice. Go to hotonhomes.com for more information.