Let us show you beautiful new construction homes around Dallas Fort Worth. Hot On! Homes is THE new home resource here to help you along your home buying journey. This video features homes by the following builders & communities: John R. Landon – Lexington Country – Frisco – 0:50 https://landonhomes.com/new-home-communities/homes-frisco-tx-lexington-country-executive-series/ Centurion American – Mercer Crossing – Farmers Branch – 2:40 http://www.centurionamerican.com/mercer-crossing-west/ Gray Point Homes – Ridgeview Farms – Fort Worth – 5:00 https://www.graypointhomes.com/find-your-new-home/dallas-fort-worth/ridgeview-farms/ Centurion American – Frisco Hills – Little Elm – 6:50 http://www.centurionamerican.com/frisco-hills-2/ Lennar Homes – Estancia – Irving – 10:08 https://www.lennar.com/new-homes/texas/dallas-ft-worth/irving/estancia Chesmar Homes – Merion at Midtown Park – Dallas - 11:58 http://chesmar.com/dallas/merion-at-midtown/ American Legend Homes – Wildridge – Oak Point – 14:18 https://www.amlegendhomes.com/neighborhoods/texas/oak-point/wildridge Centurion American – The Riverwalk at Central Park – Flower Mound – 16:08 http://www.centurionamerican.com/the-riverwalk-at-central-park/ Sandlin Homes – Sutton Fields – Prosper - 20:06 http://sandlinhomes.com/sutton-fields-homes-in-celina/ Centurion American – Winn Ridge – Aubrey – 21:56 http://www.centurionamerican.com/winn-ridge Crescent Estates Custom Homes – Barcelona – McKinney – 25:11 https://crescentestates.com/lifestyle-showcase/homes/barcelona/ Centurion American – The Legends – Flower Mound – 27:01 http://www.centurionamerican.com/the-legends Learn more about the steps to buy, design, and build your new home at http://www.hotonhomes.com To see more new communities and to keep up with all of the latest information in new home construction, subscribe to our channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/HotOnHomes?sub_confirmation=1 *pricing, square footage, incentives, and availability subject to change without notice. Go to hotonhomes.com for more information.