Let us show you beautiful new construction homes around Dallas Fort Worth. Hot On! Homes is THE new home resource here to help you along your home buying journey. This video features homes by the following builders & communities: Grand Homes – The Tour at Craig Ranch – McKinney – 0:50 http://www.grandhomes.com/gh_comm_profile.php?com=93 Crescent Estates Custom Homes – Barcelona – McKinney – 2:40 https://crescentestates.com/lifestyle-showcase/homes/barcelona/ Sandlin Homes – Chisholm Trail Ranch – Fort Worth – 5:00 https://sandlinhomes.com/neighborhoods/view-all/ Castle Hills – Lewisville – 7:20 http://castlehills.com/ Centurion American – Creeks of Legacy – Celina – 12:08 http://www.centurionamerican.com/creeks-of-legacy/ Homes by J. Anthony – Bristol Park – Lucas – 13:58 https://www.homesbyjanthony.com/ Red Gable Homes – Old North Park – Denton – 16:18 https://www.redgablehomes.com/discover-denton/new-homes-old-north-park-denton-tx/ Centurion American – Valencia on the Lake – Little Elm – 18:08 http://www.centurionamerican.com/valencia-on-the-lake/ Grand Homes – Whitestone Estates – Parker – 22:56 http://www.grandhomes.com/gh_comm_profile.php?com=96 Centurion American – Sutton Fields – Celina – 24:46 http://www.centurionamerican.com/sutton-fields/ Centurion American – Bloomridge – McKinney – 27:01 http://www.centurionamerican.com/mckinney-bloomridge/ Learn more about the steps to buy, design, and build your new home at http://www.hotonhomes.com To see more new communities and to keep up with all of the latest information in new home construction, subscribe to our channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/HotOnHomes?sub_confirmation=1 *pricing, square footage, incentives, and availability subject to change without notice. Go to hotonhomes.com for more information.