Let us show you beautiful new construction homes around Dallas Fort Worth. Hot On! Homes is THE new home resource here to help you along your home buying journey. This video features homes by the following builders & communities: Homes by J. Anthony – Living Beautifully – Dallas Fort Worth – 0:50 https://www.homesbyjanthony.com/ Bloomfield Homes – Prosper Lake on Preston – Prosper – 2:40 https://bloomfieldhomes.com/locations/prosper-lake/ Sandlin Homes – Sutton Fields – Prosper – 5:00 https://sandlinhomes.com/sutton-fields-homes-in-celina/ Grand Homes – Estates of Verona – McKinney – 7:20 http://www.grandhomes.com/gh_comm_profile.php?com=57 Landon Homes – Lexington Country Estates – Frisco – 11:18 https://landonhomes.com/new-home-communities/frisco-tx-new-homes-lexington-country-impression-series/ Village Builders – Estates at Shaddock – Frisco – 13:08 https://www.villagebuilders.com/dallas/estates-at-shaddock Grand Homes – The Tour at Craig Ranch – McKinney – 15:28 http://www.grandhomes.com/gh_comm_profile.php?com=93 Centurion American – Enchanted Creek – Lucas – 17:18 http://www.centurionamerican.com/enchanted-creek/ Lennar Homes – Lakewood Hills West – Lewisville – 21:06 http://www.lennar.com/new-homes/texas/dallas-ft-worth/lewisville/lakewood-hills-west HistoryMaker Homes – Homestead – Fort Worth – 22:56 https://www.historymaker.com/dfw/fort-worth/homestead/ American Legend Homes – Melton Ridge at Stonebridge Ranch – McKinney – 25:11 https://www.amlegendhomes.com/neighborhoods/texas/mckinney/melton-ridge-at-stonebridge-ranch Chesmar Homes – Somerset – Mansfield – 27:01 https://chesmar.com/communities/somerset-at-mansfield/ Learn more about the steps to buy, design, and build your new home at http://www.hotonhomes.com To see more new communities and to keep up with all of the latest information in new home construction, subscribe to our channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/HotOnHomes?sub_confirmation=1 *pricing, square footage, incentives, and availability subject to change without notice. Go to hotonhomes.com for more information.