Let us show you beautiful new construction homes around Dallas Fort Worth. Hot On! Homes is THE new home resource here to help you along your home buying journey. This video features homes by the following builders & communities: Grand Homes – Westminster at Craig Ranch – McKinney – 0:50 http://www.grandhomes.com/gh_comm_profile.php?com=90 Centurion American – Sutton Fields – Celina – 2:40 http://www.centurionamerican.com/sutton-fields/ Crescent Estates Custom Homes – South Village – Lewisville – 5:00 https://crescentestates.com/lifestyle-showcase/townhomes/south-village-townhomes/ John R. Landon – Lexington Country – Frisco – 6:50 https://landonhomes.com/new-home-communities/homes-frisco-tx-lexington-country-executive-series/ Centurion American – Mercer Crossing West – Farmers Branch – 10:08 http://www.centurionamerican.com/mercer-crossing-west/ Bloomfield Homes – Waterscape – Fate – 11:58 https://bloomfieldhomes.com/locations/waterscape/ Village Builders – Canyon Falls – Flower Mound – 14:18 https://www.villagebuilders.com/dallas/canyon-falls Centurion American – The Resort on Eagle Mountain Lake – Fort Worth – 16:08 http://www.centurionamerican.com/the-resort-on-eagle-mountain/ Chesmar Homes – Savannah – Aubrey – 20:06 https://chesmar.com/communities/savannah/ Centurion American – University Place – Dallas – 21:56 http://www.centurionamerican.com/university-place-2/ American Legend Homes – Wildridge – Oak Point – 25:11 https://www.amlegendhomes.com/neighborhoods/texas/oak-point/wildridge Sandlin Homes – Sutton Fields – Prosper – 27:01 https://sandlinhomes.com/sutton-fields-homes-in-celina/ Learn more about the steps to buy, design, and build your new home at http://www.hotonhomes.com To see more new communities and to keep up with all of the latest information in new home construction, subscribe to our channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/HotOnHomes?sub_confirmation=1 *pricing, square footage, incentives, and availability subject to change without notice. Go to hotonhomes.com for more information.