Let us show you beautiful new construction homes around Dallas Fort Worth. Hot On! Homes is THE new home resource here to help you along your home buying journey. This video features homes by the following builders & communities: Lennar Homes – Lakewood Hills West – Lewisville – 0:50 http://www.lennar.com/new-homes/texas/dallas-ft-worth/lewisville/lakewood-hills-west Crescent Estates Custom Homes – Lewis Park Estates – Lucas - 2:40 https://crescentestates.com/lifestyle-showcase/homes/lewis-park-estates/ Castle Hills Southwest – Carrollton – 5:00 http://castlehills.com/live-here/model-home/castle-hills-southwest-1 Centurion American – Creeks of Legacy – Celina – 6:50 http://www.centurionamerican.com/creeks-of-legacy/ Centurion American – Water’s Edge – Lake Dallas – 10:48 http://www.centurionamerican.com/waters-edge/ Landon Homes – Walnut Springs at Twin Creeks – Allen - 12:38 https://landonhomes.com/new-home-communities/homes-allen-tx-twin-creeks/ Gray Point Homes – Ridgeview Farms – Fort Worth – 14:58 https://www.graypointhomes.com/find-your-new-home/dallas-fort-worth/ridgeview-farms/ Centurion American – Winn Ridge – Aubrey – 16:48 http://www.centurionamerican.com/winn-ridge/ HistoryMaker Homes – Pine Meadows – Keller – 20:06 https://www.historymaker.com/dfw/fort-worth/pine-meadows/ Grand Homes – Lake Forest – McKinney – 23:46 http://www.grandhomes.com/gh_comm_profile.php?com=98 Homes by J. Anthony – Living Beautifully – Prosper – 23:46 https://www.homesbyjanthony.com/about/ Centurion American – The Riverwalk at Central Park – Flower Mound – 25:36 http://www.centurionamerican.com/the-riverwalk-at-central-park/ Learn more about the steps to buy, design, and build your new home at http://www.hotonhomes.com To see more new communities and to keep up with all of the latest information in new home construction, subscribe to our channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/HotOnHomes?sub_confirmation=1 *pricing, square footage, incentives, and availability subject to change without notice. Go to hotonhomes.com for more information.