Let us show you beautiful new construction homes around Dallas Fort Worth. Hot On! Homes is THE new home resource here to help you along your home buying journey. This video features homes by the following builders & communities: Landon Homes – Lexington Country – Frisco – 0:50 https://landonhomes.com/new-home-communities/frisco-tx-new-homes-lexington-country-impression-series/ Sandlin Homes – Sutton Fields – Prosper – 2:40 https://sandlinhomes.com/sutton-fields-homes-in-celina/ Bloomfield Homes – Prosper Lake on Preston – Prosper – 5:00 https://bloomfieldhomes.com/locations/prosper-lake/ Centurion American – The Riverwalk at Central Park – Flower Mound – 6:50 http://www.centurionamerican.com/the-riverwalk-at-central-park/ Grand Homes – Miramonte – Frisco – 10:08 http://www.grandhomes.com/gh_comm_profile.php?com=88 Centurion American – Mercer Crossing – Farmers Branch – 11:58 http://centurionamerican.com/mercer-crossing-west/ Chesmar Homes – Windsong Ranch – Prosper – 14:18 http://chesmar.com/dallas/windsong-ranch/ Crescent Estates Custom Homes – Barcelona – McKinney – 16:08 https://crescentestates.com/lifestyle-showcase/homes/barcelona/ Gehan Homes – North Creek – Melissa – 20:06 https://www.gehanhomes.com/find-your-new-home/dallas-fort-worth/north-creek/ Lennar Homes – Chamberlain Crossing – Fate – 21:56 http://www.lennar.com/new-homes/texas/dallas-ft-worth/fate/chamberlain-crossing American Legend Homes – Melton Ridge at Stonebridge Ranch – McKinney – 25:11 https://www.amlegendhomes.com/neighborhoods//mckinney/melton-ridge-at-stonebridge-ranch Centurion American – Frisco Hills – Little Elm – 27:01 http://www.centurionamerican.com/frisco-hills-2/ Learn more about the steps to buy, design, and build your new home at http://www.hotonhomes.com To see more new communities and to keep up with all of the latest information in new home construction, subscribe to our channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/HotOnHomes?sub_confirmation=1 *pricing, square footage, incentives, and availability subject to change without notice. Go to hotonhomes.com for more information.