Let us show you beautiful new construction homes around Dallas Fort Worth. Hot On! Homes is THE new home resource here to help you along your home buying journey. This video features homes by the following builders & communities: Landon Homes – Impression at Lexington Country – Frisco – 00:35 https://landonhomes.com/new-home-communities/frisco-tx-new-homes-lexington-country-impression-series/ Grand Homes – Estates at Pleasant Valley – Sachse – 02:25 http://www.grandhomes.com/gh_comm_profile.php?com=92 Historymaker Homes – Auburndale – Melissa – 06:17 https://www.historymaker.com/dfw/melissa/auburndale/ Pacessetter Homes – Creek Crossing – Melissa – 08:16 https://www.pacesetterhomestexas.com/new-home-communities/creek-crossing-75454/overview K Hovnanian – Sanford Park – Van Alstyne – 08:47 https://www.khov.com/find-new-homes/texas/van-alstyne/75495/k-hovnanian-homes/sanford-park Landon Homes – Walnut Springs at Twin Creeks – Allen – 10:19 https://landonhomes.com/new-home-communities/homes-allen-tx-twin-creeks/ Bloomfield Homes – Union Park – Little Elm – 11:03 https://bloomfieldhomes.com/locations/union-park/ Elephant Trunk Moving Supplies – DFW – 11:34 https://www.elephanttrunk.net/ Grand Homes – Westminster at Craig Ranch – McKinney – 12:49 http://www.grandhomes.com/gh_comm_models.php?com=90 Gehan Homes – North Creek – Melissa – 14:41 https://www.gehanhomes.com/find-your-new-home/dallas-fort-worth/north-creek/ Chesmar Homes – Windsong Ranch – Prosper – 17:02 https://chesmar.com/communities/windsong-ranch/ K. Hovnanian Homes – Ascend at Wellington – Haslet – 19:04 https://www.khov.com/find-new-homes/texas/haslet/76052/k-hovnanian-homes/wellington Antares Homes – Chisholm Trail Ranch – Fort Worth – 19:34 https://www.antareshomes.com/new-homes-fort-worth/chisholm-trail-ranch Sandlin Homes – Edgefield – Arlington – 20:19 http://sandlinhomes.com/blog/sandlin-community-highlight-edgefield-estates/ Gehan Homes – Paloma Creek – Little Elm – 20:49 https://www.gehanhomes.com/find-your-new-home/dallas-fort-worth/paloma-creek/ Grand Homes – Frisco Hills – Little Elm – 21:49 http://www.grandhomes.com/gh_comm_profile.php?com=71 Waterscape – Royce City – 22:19 https://waterscapetexas.com/ Pacesetter Homes – Parks at Legacy – Prosper – 22:49 https://www.pacesetterhomestexas.com/new-home-communities/parks-at-legacy-75078/overview Bloomfield Homes – North Grove – Waxahachie – 23:22 https://bloomfieldhomes.com/locations/north-grove/ Chesmar Homes – Savannah – Aubrey – 25:27 https://chesmar.com/communities/savannah/ Learn more about the steps to buy, design, and build your new home at http://www.hotonhomes.com To see more new communities and to keep up with all of the latest information in new home construction, subscribe to our channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/HotOnHom... *pricing, square footage, incentives, and availability subject to change without notice. Go to hotonhomes.com for more information.