It's an old cliché – everything's bigger in Texas – but it certainly holds true for the Dallas-Fort Worth area and its golf scene. With over 100 courses in the area, there’s something for every player! And if you’re looking for a new home in a golf community, there are several throughout the area for you…at all price points…to find your new home! Hot On! Homes is THE new home resource here to help you along your home buying journey. Castle Hills – Enchanted Hill – Lewisville http://www.enchantedhill.com/ Bloomfield Homes – Stone River – Royse City https://bloomfieldhomes.com/locations/stone-river/ Historymaker Homes – Fairways of Champions Circle – Fort Worth http://www.historymaker.com/dfw/ft-worth/fairways-of-champions-circle/ Grand Homes – The Tribute – The Colony http://www.grandhomes.com/gh_comm_profile.php?com=62 Centurion American – The Resort on Eagle Mountain Lake – Fort Worth http://www.centurionamerican.com/the-resort-on-eagle-mountain/ Landon Homes – Walnut Springs at Twin Creeks https://landonhomes.com/new-home-communities/homes-allen-tx-twin-creeks/ Learn more about the steps to buy, design, and build your new home at http://www.hotonhomes.com To see more new communities and to keep up with all of the latest information in new home construction, subscribe to our channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/HotOnHomes?sub_confirmation=1 *pricing, square footage, incentives, and availability subject to change without notice. Go to hotonhomes.com for more information.