The Allen/McKinney area is one of the fastest growing places to move to in the Dallas/Fort Worth area. There are some incredible new home communities around town waiting to be discovered; let us show you! Hot On! Homes is THE new home resource here to help you along your home buying journey. Landon Homes – Walnut Springs at Twin Creeks https://landonhomes.com/new-home-communities/homes-allen-tx-twin-creeks/ Grand Homes – Estates of Verona http://www.grandhomes.com/gh_comm_profile.php?com=57 Centurion American – Crescent Estates at Barcelona https://crescentestates.com/lifestyle-showcase/homes/barcelona/ American Legend - Melton Ridge at Stonebridge Ranch https://www.amlegendhomes.com/neighborhoods/texas/mckinney/melton-ridge-at-stonebridge-ranch Bloomfield Homes – Willow Wood https://bloomfieldhomes.com/locations/willow-wood/ Centurion American - Bloomridge http://www.centurionamerican.com/mckinney-bloomridge/ Learn more about the steps to buy, design, and build your new home at http://www.hotonhomes.com To see more new communities and to keep up with all of the latest information in new home construction, subscribe to our channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/HotOnHomes?sub_confirmation=1 *pricing, square footage, incentives, and availability subject to change without notice. Go to hotonhomes.com for more information.