TV Episodes

DR Horton Homes at Hampton Creek in Spring, TX

Hampton Creek is a short distance from The Woodlands with convenient access to the new Grand Parkway & the I-45 freeway. Featuring 50' and 60' homesites with spacious new floor plans. The community also has a beautiful recreation area with play equipment for toddlers and up, large covered pavilion for picnics, adult and separate kiddie pools with changing area! Zoned for Klein schools, Hampton Creek is the perfect place to build a home for your family.

DR Horton at Cambridge Falls in Fresno, TX

Welcome to our new home community where location is key. The very essence of this new home community has to do with blending the beautiful natural surroundings filled with lakes with innovative new plans that are receptive to what people are looking for today. Close to shopping between Pearland and Sugar Land with many more shopping centers in your own neighborhood this makes Cambridge Falls the must live in community. Come on out and see what this new home community has to offer you.

Freedom Homes at Wellspring at Tamarron at Katy, TX

Wellspring is a 55 and over community located in the master planned community of Tamarron. Wellspring offers affordable one level living in an intimate gated enclave of 109 home sites with your choice of lake view or cul de sac lots. Tamarron’s location offers quick access to I-10, WestPark Tollway and Grand Parkway.

Hot On! Houston Show 2018-10

Houston has a bunch of new home communities around town waiting to be discovered; let us show them. Hot On! Homes is THE new home resource here to help you along your home buying journey. This video features homes by the following builders & communities: DR Horton – Harvest Green – Richmond http://www.drhorton.com/Texas/Houston/Richmond/Harvest-Green HistoryMaker Homes – Country Lake Estates – Spring http://www.historymaker.com/houston/spring/country-lake-estates/ DR Horton – Water Crest on Lake Conroe – Conroe http://www.drhorton.com/Texas/Houston/Conroe/Water-Crest-on-Lake-Conroe DR Horton – Raleigh Creek – Tomball http://www.drhorton.com/Texas/Houston/Tomball/Raleigh-Creek David Weekley Homes – Grand Cay Harbour – Texas City Gehan Homes – Designed For Your Life – Houston http://www.gehanhomes.com/find-your-new-home/houston/ Chesmar Homes – Elyson – Houston http://chesmar.com/houston/elyson/ Freedom Homes – Fosters Ridge – Conroe http://www.drhorton.com/Texas/Houston/Conroe/Freedom-Fosters-Ridge Learn more about the steps to buy, design, and build your new home at http://www.hotonhomes.com To see more new communities and to keep up with all of the latest information in new home construction, subscribe to our channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/HotOnHomes?sub_confirmation=1 *pricing, square footage, incentives, and availability subject to change without notice. Go to hotonhomes.com for more information.

Hot On! Dallas Fort Worth Show (Airdate 5/20/18)

Let us show you beautiful new construction homes around Dallas Fort Worth. Hot On! Homes is THE new home resource here to help you along your home buying journey. This video features homes by the following builders & communities: Homes by J. Anthony – Bristol Park – Lucas http://www.homesbyjanthony.com/ Grand Homes – Silverleaf Estates – Irving http://www.grandhomes.com/gh_comm_profile.php?com=86 Centurion American – Bloomridge – McKinney http://www.centurionamerican.com/mckinney-bloomridge/ Crescent Collections – Windhaven Crossing – Lewisville http://crescentcollections.com/lifestyle-showcase/townhomes/windhaven-crossing/ Landon Homes – Richwoods Crossing – Frisco https://landonhomes.com/new-home-communities/homes-frisco-richwoods-crossing/ Centurion American – Water’s Edge – Lake Dallas http://www.centurionamerican.com/waters-edge/ American Legend Homes – Wildridge – Oak Point https://www.amlegendhomes.com/neighborhoods/texas/oak-point/wildridge Centurion American – The Bridges at Preston Crossings – Gunter http://www.centurionamerican.com/the-bridges-at-preston-crossing/ Centurion American – The Resort on Eagle Mountain Lake – Fort Worth http://www.centurionamerican.com/the-resort-on-eagle-mountain/ HistoryMaker Homes – Pine Meadows – Keller http://www.historymaker.com/dfw/fort-worth/pine-meadows/ Centurion American – Montalcino Estates – Flower Mound http://www.centurionamerican.com/montalcino-estates/ Learn more about the steps to buy, design, and build your new home at http://www.hotonhomes.com To see more new communities and to keep up with all of the latest information in new home construction, subscribe to our channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/HotOnHomes?sub_confirmation=1 *pricing, square footage, incentives, and availability subject to change without notice. Go to hotonhomes.com for more information.

Hot On! Colorado Springs Show 2018-11 (Airdate 4/8/18)

This episode features new homes in Colorado Springs & Monument, Colorado. The featured builder is Classic Homes. The featured communities are Hannah Ridge, Banning Lewis Ranch, Forest Lakes, Flying Horse, North Fork at Briargate, Sanctuary Pointe, & Lexington Crossing at Briargate. *pricing, square footage, incentives, and availability subject to change without notice. Go to hotonhomes.com for more information.

Hot On! Colorado Springs Show (Airdate 5/20/18)

Let Hot On! Homes is, THE new home resource, show you around new home communities in Colorado Springs, CO. This video features homes by the following builders & communities: Classic Homes North Fork at Briargate - http://classichomes.com/project/north-fork/ Forest Lakes - http://classichomes.com/project/forest-lakes/ Hannah Ridge - http://classichomes.com/project/hannah-ridge/ Lexington Crossing at Briargate - http://classichomes.com/project/lexington/ Wolf Ranch - http://classichomes.com/project/wolf-ranch/ Indigo Ranch at Stetson Ridge - https://classichomes.com/project/indigo-ranch-stetson-ridge/ Banning Lewis Ranch - http://www.banninglewisranch.com/ Flying Horse - https://www.flyinghorsecolorado.com/ Learn more about the steps to buy, design and build your new home at http://www.hotonhomes.com To see more new communities and to keep up with all of the latest information in new home construction, subscribe to our channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/HotOnHomes?sub_confirmation=1 *pricing, square footage, incentives, and availability subject to change without notice. Go to hotonhomes.com for more information.

DR Horton at Willow Lake Village in Tomball, Texas

Willow Lake Village is a new community surrounded by private land and tall trees. The community offers a walking path as well as a fishing pier over a catch and release stocked lake. We are located less than half a mile north of Hwy 2920 off Mahaffey Road in Tomball, TX. Willow Lake Village is only minutes from I-45, The Woodlands and the new Grand Parkway (Hwy 99). The community features 60', 65' and 70’ lots including Reserve lots, Lake Lots, and Cul-de-Sac lots. Make Willow Lake Village your new home!

Hot On! Dallas Fort Worth (Airdate 5/26/18)

Let us show you beautiful new construction homes around Dallas Fort Worth. Hot On! Homes is THE new home resource here to help you along your home buying journey. This video features homes by the following builders & communities: Homes by J. Anthony – Bristol Park – Lucas http://www.homesbyjanthony.com/ Chesmar Homes – Merion at Midtown Park – Dallas http://chesmar.com/dallas/merion-at-midtown/ Crescent Collections – Barcelona – McKinney http://crescentcollections.com/lifestyle-showcase/homes/barcelona/ Windmiller Homes – Viridian – Arlington http://windmillerhomes.com/viridian/ Red Gable Homes – Old North Park – Denton https://www.redgablehomes.com/discover-denton/new-homes-old-north-park-denton-tx/ Centurion American – Winn Ridge – Aubrey http://centurionamerican.com/winn-ridge Oakdale Homes – Park West – Frisco http://oakdalehomestexas.com/communities/park-west/ Centurion American – The Riverwalk at Central Park – Flower Mound http://www.centurionamerican.com/the-riverwalk-at-central-park/ Centurion American – Falls of Prosper – Prosper http://www.centurionamerican.com/the-falls-of-prosper/ Crescent Collections – Forest Estates – Dallas http://crescentcollections.com/lifestyle-showcase/homes/forest-estates/ Centurion American – Cross Creek Estates - Celburne http://www.centurionamerican.com/cross-creek/ Learn more about the steps to buy, design, and build your new home at http://www.hotonhomes.com To see more new communities and to keep up with all of the latest information in new home construction, subscribe to our channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/HotOnHomes?sub_confirmation=1 *pricing, square footage, incentives, and availability subject to change without notice. Go to hotonhomes.com for more information.